Team Kohn

Geschäftsführung

Angela Olffermann

Inhaberin / Marketing&PR
E-Mail: A.Olffermann@kohn-hamburg.de

Vertrieb

André Timmann

Vertrieb Außendienst
E-Mail: A.Timmann@kohn-hamburg.de

Henning Wrede

Vertrieb Außendienst
E-Mail:H.Wrede@kohn-hamburg.de

Stefanie Becker

Innendienst/ Sachbearbeitung
E-Mail: S.Becker@kohn-hamburg.de

Andrea Herbel

Innendienst/ Sachbearbeitung
E-Mail: A.Herbel@kohn-hamburg.de

Florian Olffermann

Innendienst/ Sachbearbeitung
E-Mail: F.Olffermann@kohn-hamburg.de

Technik

Frank Jahn

Servicetechniker Außendienst
E-Mail: F.Jahn@kohn-hamburg.de

Thomas Weidemann

Servicetechniker Außendienst
E-Mail: T.Weidemann@kohn-hamburg.de